Upcoming Training Programs

Board of Governors

Hon'ble Chief Minister Chairperson
Minister for Finance Member
Minister for Transport Member
Minister for Sports Member
Media Advisor Member
Chief Secretary Member
Prl. Secretary, Finance Member
Secretary, Information Technology Member
Commissioner, I&PR Member
Commissioner, Dr. Marri Channa Reddy Institute of Administration Member - Convenor
Director of Administrative staff college of India Member
Director of National police Academy Member
Director of Indian Institute of Public Administration Member
Director of Lal Bahadur Sastry National academy of Administration Member
Director of Manufacturing Technology Development Institute Member
Director ,Indian Institute of Information Technology Member
Director, National Academy of Construction Member
Director of Knowledge Park Member
Mr. Anil kumar of McKenzy Member
Representative of World Bank Group Member
Representative of UNDP Member
Experts in the field of Training and Human Resources Development to be nominated by the Government Member
Mr. Prahlad Member
Dr. B.C.Muttaiah , Ex-Director General National Institute of Rural Development Member
Mr. K.A. Chandrasekhar - Training Consultant of UN(Retd) Member
Mr. Samuel paul, Former Director, IIM Member
Mr. Preetam singh, Director, Management Development Institute Member
As per G.O. Ms. No.272,  GAD(AR&T.III) Dept, Dated: 18-07-1998