

## Dr. MCR HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT INSTITUTE OF TELANGANA GOVERNMENT OF TELANGANA

Spl. FC for All India Services & Central Civil Services Officers (19th Sep' to 30th Dec' 2022)

&

4th Foundation Course for Military Engineer Services Officers (26th Sep' to 31st Dec' 2022) List of Secretaries and Members

		OFFICERS CLI	)B	
1	A37	Anikit Wanve	IFS	Secretary
1	A48	Vishal Battula	IFS	Member
2 .	M431	Hemant Kumar Meena	MES	Member
		OFFICERS MESS COM	IMITTEE	
1	M404	Manish Gupta	MES	Secretary
1	A24	Mudham Anirudh	IRPS	Member
2	M415	Shashwat Rai	MES	Member
		HOUSE JOURNAL SOCIE	TY (Spl. FC)	
1	A06	Dyuthi Kishan	IRPS	Secretary
1 .	A21	Kundan Kumar Sahay	IRPS	Member
2	A32	Gitanjali J.	IFS	Member
		HOUSE JOURNAL SOCIETY	(4th FC for MES)	
1	M407	Kamal Passi	MES	Secretary
1	M440	Manish Kumar Noniwal	MES	Member
2	M420	Varsha Kushwaha	· MES	Member
		NATURE LOVERS AND ADVENT	URE SPORTS CLUI	В
1 .	A09	Swetha Harshad Kumar Chhoriya	IRPS	Secretary
1	M439	Komal Pratap Singh	MES	Member
2	A19	Mandar Umesh Jeware	IFS	Member
		SOCIAL SERVICE	CLUB	
1	A31	Raja M	IFS	Secretary
1	M437	Nikam Sunil Madhukar	MES	Member
2	A29	Vikram Suresh Nadhe	IFS	Member NSW

Q. Mono Mom

FILM AND FINE ARTS SOCIETY						
Sno	OT Code	OT Name	Service	Post		
1	A12	Nikita Agrwal	IRPS	Secretary		
1	M421	Pranshu Jangid	MES	Member		
2	A27	Prabhat Gyanendra Singh	IRPS	Member Acutiv		

Election Commissioner

2. Men (ccz Gr)